Summer School in Neutron Scattering 2019
from Monday, September 9, 2019 (8:00 AM) to Friday, September 20, 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019