Aug 17 – 21, 2015
Europe/Copenhagen timezone



The workshop will address the current and future themes in theoretical particle
physics and cosmology.

The meeting will take place from 17th-21st August 2015, in the historical
Auditorium A of the Niels Bohr Institute.

Potentially interested participants should contact one of the six organisers.

Participants and speakers include:

Nima Arkani-Hamed
Tom Banks
Nathan Berkovits
Clifford Cheung
Lance Dixon
Katie Freese
Peter Goddard
Ben Grinstein
David Gross
Hong Liu
Lionel Mason
Slava Mukhanov
V. P. Nair
Subir Sarkar
Veronica Sanz
Paul Steinhardt


Emil Bjerrum-Bohr ( 
Jacob Bourjaily ( 
Tristan Dennen (
Guido Festuccia (
Kim Splittorff (
Michael Trott (

Local advisory committee:

Poul H. Damgaard
Pavel Naselsky