Confirmed Speakers

Leide P. Cavalcanti - Institute for Energy Technology (Norway)

Jon Otto Fossum - NTNU (Norway)

Tatiana Guidi - ISIS facility, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (UK)

Sergey Kapishnikov – The Niels Bohr Institute (Denmark)

Reidar Lund – University of Oslo (Norway)

Marie Plazanet - University Joseph Fourier (France)

Alberto Podjarny - Institute of Genetics and Molecular and Cellular Biology (France)

Andreas Schreyer – European Spallation Source ERIC (Sweden)

Neal Skipper - University College London (UK)

Anna Stradner – Lund University (Sweden)

Marjolein Thunnissen – MAX IV Laboratory (Sweden)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now