Participant List

25 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alberto Podjarny Institute of Genetics and Molecular and Cellular Biology
Andreas Schreyer European Spallation Source ERIC
Anna Stradner Physical Chemistry, Lund University
Benedicte Lafumat ESS
Cedric Dicko Lund University
Dimitri Argyriou ESS ERIC
Enamul Mojumdar Lund University
Heloisa Bordallo Niels Bohr Institute - University of Copenhagen
Jon Otto Fossum NTNU
Jonathan Taylor European Spallation Source ERIC
João Henriques Lund University
Leide Cavalcanti Intitute of Energy Technology
Marcella Berg Niels Bohr institutet
Marie Plazanet Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique
Marie Skepö Division of Theoretical Chemistry, Lund University
Marjolein Thunnissen MAX IV Laboratory
Melissa Sharp European Spallation Source ERIC
Neal Skipper Universitry College London
Quoc Dat Pham Physical Chemistry, Lund University
Reidar Lund University of Oslo
Sergey Kapishnikov Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen
Simon Larsen Copenhagen University Faculty of Science
Tatiana Guidi ISIS facility, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Vitaly Kocherbitov Malmö University
Éverton Carvalho dos Santos NTNU/KU
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now