28-30 June 2018
Geological Museum
Europe/Copenhagen timezone

Local organizing committee

Local organizing committee:

Sune Toft

Darach Watson

Georgios Magdis

Charles Steinhardt

Mikkel Stockmann

Isabella Cortzen

Francesco Valentino

Carlos Gómez - Guijarro

Nina Bonaventura


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now