21-24 May 2017
Niels Bohr Institute
Europe/Copenhagen timezone

Participant List

43 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ajit Coimbatore Balram Niels Bohr Institute
Alexandra Muñoz Riverwyn Cirkel
Andrew Green London Centre for Nanotechnology/UCL
Andrew Huxley University of Edinburgh
Andrew Mackenzie Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids
Anette Studsgård Niels Bohr International Academy
Angelo Lucia University of Copenhagen
Bernd Braunecker University of St Andrews
Brian M. Andersen Niels Bohr Institute, Copenhagen
Chris Hooley University of St Andrews, UK
Corinna Kollath University of Bonn
Daniel Scherer Niels Bohr Institute
David Sabonis Niels Bohr Institute
David Schuster University of Chicago
Dmitry Abanin University of Geneva
Dmytro (Dima) Pesin University of Utah
eddy ardonne stockholm university
Ervand Kandelaki Niels Bohr Institute
Frank Pollmann Technical University Munich
Frederik Nathan NBI
Giacomo De Palma University of Copenhagen
Gunter Stolz University of Alabama at Birmingham
Ivan Protopopov University of Geneva
Jan Philip Solovej University of Copenhagen
Jens Paaske Niels Bohr Institute
Jens H Bardarson MPIPKS Dresden & KTH Stockholm
Jonathan Keeling University of St Andrews
Julia Meyer Université Grenoble Alpes
Maria Hermanns Institute for Theoretical Physics
Mark Rudner Niels Bohr Institute
Michael Koehl Univ. Bonn
Michele Burrello NBI
Mike Schecter Niels Bohr Institute
Netanel Lindner Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Panagiotis Kotetes Niels Bohr Institute
Peter Wahl University of St Andrews
Robin Reuvers University of Cambridge
Roni Ilan Tel-Aviv University
Shahal Ilani Weizmann Institute
Steven Simon Oxford University
Wen Wei Ho University of Geneva
Wojciech De Roeck KULeuven
Xie Chen California Institute of Technology
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now