MC4BSM 2010

Auditorium A (Niels Bohr Institute)

Auditorium A

Niels Bohr Institute

Blegdamsvej 17 2100 København Ø Denmark
Peter Skands (CERN)
This series of mini-workshops aims to gather together theorists and experimentalists interested in developing and using Monte Carlo tools for Beyond the Standard Model Physics in an attempt to be prepared for the analysis of data focusing on the Large Hadron Collider. Since a large number of excellent tools already exist for the study of low energy supersymmetry and the MSSM in particular, this workshop will instead focus on tools for alternative TeV-scale physics models. The main goals of the workshop are: * To survey what is available. To provide feedback on user experiences with Monte Carlo tools for BSM. * To identify promising models (or processes) for which the tools have not yet been constructed and start filling up these gaps. * To propose ways to streamline the process of going from models to events, i.e. to make the process more user-friendly so that more people can get involved and perform serious collider studies outside of the MSSM.
CalcHep Batch File
  • Aaron Pierce
  • Alexander Belyaev
  • Alexis Kalogeropoulos
  • Amin Najafi
  • Bernhard Meirose
  • Bo Feng
  • Børge Svane Nielsen
  • Carole Weydert
  • Carsten Søgaard
  • Casper Nygaard
  • Christian Holm Christensen
  • Christian Speckner
  • christophe Grojean
  • Chung Kao
  • Céline Degrande
  • Daniel Whiteson
  • David Grellscheid
  • Diogo Buarque Franzosi
  • Fabio Maltoni
  • Giacomo Cacciapaglia
  • Hanlin Li
  • Hans Dalsgaard
  • Jaiseung Kim
  • Jens Jørgen Gaardhøje
  • Jie Lu
  • John Terning
  • Jorgen D'Hondt
  • Juergen Reuter
  • Jørgen Beck Hansen
  • Karina Loureiro
  • Kristian Gregersen
  • Kristjan Gulbrandsen
  • Leif Lönnblad
  • Liantao Wang
  • Lisa CARLONI
  • Lotte Ansgaard Thomsen
  • Luca D'Errico
  • Mads Toudal Frandsen
  • Matthew Reece
  • Matti Jarvinen
  • Maxim Perelstein
  • MD Abdur Razzaque
  • Mogens Dam
  • Morten Dam Jørgensen
  • N. Emil J. Bjerrum-Bohr
  • Nameeqa Firdous
  • Neil Christensen
  • Noam Hod
  • Pavel Jez
  • pedro perez
  • Peter Hansen
  • Peter Skands
  • Poul Damgaard
  • Rajesh Panthi Rajesh
  • Rasmus Mackeprang
  • Sandeepan Gupta
  • Savvas Nesseris
  • Seyed Sajjad Sahbaei Razavi
  • Simon Badger
  • stefania xella
  • Steve Muanza
  • Tania Robens
  • Thomas Søndergaard
  • Torbjörn Sjöstrand
  • Troels Petersen
  • Ursula Soendergaard
  • Wenhan Zhu