11-15 June 2018
Geological Museum, University of Copenhagen
Europe/Copenhagen timezone

Organising Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee

Anja C. Andersen, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Ann Nguyen, NASA Johnson Space Center, United States

Daniel Asmus, ESO, Chile

Daniela Calzetti, University of Massachusetts, United States

Darach  Watson, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Franciska Kemper, Academia Sinica, China Taipei

Haley Gomez, University of Cardiff, United Kingdom

J. D. Smith, University of Toledo, United States

Joao Alves, University of Vienna, Austria

Karl Gordon, STScI, United States

Takaya Nozawa, National Astronomical Observatory of Japan, Japan

Thomas Henning, Max Planck Institute for Astronomy, Heidelberg, Germany


Local Organizing Committee

Anja C. Andersen

Christa Gall

Darach Watson (co-chair)

Francesco Valentino

Georgios Magdis

Jens Hjorth

Jes K. Jørgensen

Sami M. Dib

Troels Haugbølle  (co-chair)


(University of Copenhagen, Denmark)


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now